Comfort and safety: our priorities

A fleet of last-generation Mercedes and Iveco coaches, comfortable and reliable.

Reclining seats
Luggage space
WiFi access
Air conditioning
USB
Coffee machine
Toilet cabin

Tailormade proposals

Association
Institution
Tour operator
Business tourism

You are an association, a works committee, a special events agency, a tour operator, tourist office… A dedicated team offers you tailormade services and quotes.

look
the video
Right here,
in France and Europe

Here, in France and Europe.

We take charge of your transfers from airports to hotels and reception sites. We will take you from the shores of the Mediterranean to Alpine peaks, from Provence to other regions of France. With us, you can cross France and all of Europe.

A direct link to China

Since August 2nd, Nice Côte d’Azur Airport has been offering a direct and regular connection to Beijing. Air China, the Chinese national airline, provides 3 weekly rotations, on Wednesdays, Fridays and Sundays, in A330-200, in business and economy classes. Today, China is the fifteenth country sending tourists to the French Riviera and the opening of this new air route should allow the strengthening of this position.

France CE, the inevitable salon

On September 24th, Transdev Alpes-Maritimes will participate in the CE show in Antibes, Marineland. Our stand is located alley of Garoupe. Join us ! Contact us to have your invitation.

2020, a very show year

Dynamic twelve months a year, Nice and its region will still live a colorful year 2020. The ski resorts, some of which will open from 30 November (including Auron and Isola 2000) will launch the 2019/2020 season. The following will follow La Colmiane and Valberg, December 14, and Gréolières-les-Neiges, December 21. As is the tradition, Nice will host, from February 15 to 29, his Carnival, “King of Fashion” for this edition. Menton, meanwhile, will be, from February 15 to March 3, the Riviera capital of citrus fruits, thanks to its Lemon Festival. So do not wait, contact us!

3200
PATHS PER WEEK
25000
PASSENGERS PER WEEK
60
DESTINATIONS

Confort et sécurité, nos priorités

Une flotte d’autocars Mercedes et Iveco de dernière génération, fiables et confortables.

Sièges inclinables
Microphone
Accès wifi
Air climatisé
USB
Machine à café
Cabine de toilettes

Une offre sur mesure

Association
Institution
Tour opérateur
Tourisme d’affaire

Vous êtes une association, un CE, une agence événementielle, un tour opérateur, un office du tourisme… Une équipe dédiée vous propose des prestations et des devis sur mesure.

Regardez
la vidéo
https://vimeo.com/361342761
Ici,
en France et en Europe
Nous assurons votre transfert aéroport / hôtel et lieux de réception. Nous vous conduisons des rives de la Méditerranée aux sommets alpins, de la Provence aux autres régions de l’Hexagone. Avec nous, vous pourrez traverser la France et l’Europe.

Une liaison directe vers la Chine

Depuis le 2 août dernier, l’aéroport Nice Côte d’Azur propose une liaison directe et régulière vers Pékin. Air China, la compagnie nationale chinoise, assure 3 rotations hebdomadaires, les mercredis, vendredis et dimanches, en A330-200, en classes business et économique. Aujourd’hui, la Chine est le quinzième pays émetteur de touristes vers la Côte d’azur et l’ouverture de cette nouvelle route aérienne devrait permettre le renforcement de cette position.

France CE, l’incontournable salon

Le 24 septembre prochain, Transdev Alpes-Maritimes participera au salon des CE à Antibes, au Marineland. Notre stand est situé allée de la Garoupe. Rejoignez-nous ! Contactez-nous pour avoir votre invitation.

2020, une année très show

Dynamique douze mois par an, Nice et sa région vont encore vivre une année 2020 haute en couleurs. Les stations de ski, dont certaines ouvriront dès le 30 novembre (notamment Auron et Isola 2000) vont lancer la saison 2019/2020. Suivront La Colmiane et Valberg, le 14 décembre, puis Gréolières-les-Neiges, le 21 décembre. Comme le veut la tradition, Nice accueillera, du 15 au 29 février, son Carnaval, « Roi de la Mode » pour cette édition. Menton, quant à elle, sera, du 15 février au 3 mars, la capitale azuréenne des agrumes, grâce à sa Fête du Citron.
Alors n’attendez pas, contactez-nous!

3200
TRAJETS PAR SEMAINE
25000
PASSAGERS PAR SEMAINE
60
DESTINATIONS